You can now download our Dundee set for free from www.ashfiles.com. Membership is required, but that's also free!

Here's the set, including current single Joy Kicks Darkness, previous single True Love 1980, free download Return of White Rabbit and upcoming A-Z Series single Arcadia....

01 Intro
02 Joy Kicks Darkness
03 A Life Less Ordinary
04 Meltdown
05 Shining Light
06 True Love 1980
07 Kung Fu
08 Arcadia
09 Wild Surf
10 You Can't Have It All
11 Oh Yeah
12 Renegade Cavalcade
13 Space Shot
14 Sometimes
15 Jack Names The Planets
16 Goldfinger
17 Walking Barefoot
18 Orpheus
19 Girl From Mars
20 Return Of White Rabbit
21 Lose Control
22 Petrol
23 Twilight Of The Innocents
24 Burn Baby Burn

Get downloading! Thanks to Brian x

Photo by Katy Martin

Added on 26/10/2009 by jedisteve