Purchase an A-Z Series digital subscription before midnight Thursday 25th March 2010 and get a free exclusive bonus track 'Empire of Sand' *

Strap yourself in for a haunting ghost ride through the nihilistic mind of Richard Wilson McMurray. Empire of Sand is a deeply honest introspection of the crushing void experienced as one's foundations crumble around a devastating life event.

Following this announcement, the next 50 new people to subscribe to the A-Z Series will also receive a free 'War With Me' promo wallet (limited to 90) with handmade artwork, created and signed by the band! (pictured above) **

Current A-Z Series subscribers can also win one of these promo sleeves by emailing ashcomps@ash-official.com with their name and sign up address. Please ensure you title you email WAR WITH ME.

* A link to download the bonus track will be emailed to all subscribers on Tuesday 30th March.
** If you are one of the 50 you will be contacted on Tuesday 30th March.



UK - £13
Buy Now


Rest of the World - $20
Buy Now


The A-Z Series is a collection of 26 singles released over the course of a year commencing with 'A' True Love 1980 on Monday 12th October 2009 and running through the alphabet, with a new A-Z Series single being released every 2 weeks, through Ash's own Atomic Heart Records label, until the final single 'Z' on Monday 27th September 2010.

Added on 16/03/2010 by jedisteve