H is for hurry up and subscribe to the A-Z Series! £13 for 26 singles and sporadic bonus tracks, plus subscribe now for the chance to win extremely rare Ash goodies!

Subscribe to the A-Z Series before midnight on Thursday 28th January 2010 and be entered into a competition to win a signed Test Pressing 7" Vinyl of current single Space Shot (Letter H), a Return of White Rabbit promo CD (with artwork handmade by the band) and a Return of White Rabbit t-shirt!

The winner will be announced on www.ashofficial.com, along with the release of the next A-Z single Neon (Letter I), on Monday 1st February!

All current subscribers will also be entered into the competition.



UK - £13
Buy Now


Rest of the World - $20
Buy Now


The A-Z Series is a collection of 26 singles released over the course of a year commencing with 'A' True Love 1980 on Monday 12th October 2009 and running through the alphabet, with a new A-Z Series single being released every 2 weeks until the final single 'Z' on Monday 27th September 2010.

Subscribers to the A-Z Series have already received free bonus tracks Lay Down Your Arms and Gallows Hill, plus chances to win free spring tour tickets! Subscribe now at the Ash Store!

For further details of what the A-Z Series is and what singles have already been released, go to www.ash-official.com/azseries

Added on 19/01/2010 by jedisteve