Skip to product information
1 of 2

Free All Angels (Clear & Yellow Splatter) LP

Free All Angels (Clear & Yellow Splatter) LP

Regular price £26.00
Regular price Sale price £26.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release date: 16th September 2022

Limited Splattered Clear and Yellow Vinyl LP, housed in a Gatefold Sleeve.

Side A

1. Walking Barefoot
2. Shining Light
3. Burn Baby Burn
4. Candy
5. Cherry Bomb
6. Submission

Side B

1. Someday
2. Pacific Palisades
3. Shark
4. Sometimes
5. Nicole
6. There's A Star
7. World Domination

Image shown is for illustration purposes only. Actual product may vary

View full details