Skip to product information
1 of 1

Meltdown (Orange & Black Splatter) LP

Meltdown (Orange & Black Splatter) LP

Regular price $33.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $33.00 USD
Bundle offer Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released on 18th November.

Available on Limited Edition Orange and Black Splatter Colour Vinyl.



  1. Meltdown
  2. Orpheus 
  3. Evil Eye
  4. Clones
  5. Starcrossed
  6. Out of the Blue
  7. Renegade Cavalcade
  8. Detonator 
  9. On A Wave
  10. Won’t Be Saved
  11. Vampire Love
View full details